Dark Days Are Upon Us.

Of Chat Madness, Crazy Euro Rates & Coffee

This segment is unique. In less than 300 words I try to get things off the top of my head in any manner I see fit. You have been warned dear reader.

Hi. I love coffee, it works as the oil in my gear. My coffee of choice would be Nescafe Rich 3 In 1s. Moving on, the in-game chat issues in The Secret World is killing me. One minute we’re a happy cabal chatting away and next minute it’s a graveyard. Also, I suddenly receive group chat messages from group members that I had left 3 hours prior. Fix this mishap asap please Funcom? I’m a social butterfly and I love to chat. You will not deny me. Another thing to note, standing static in Agartha will kill your chat box. Literally. Tons of spam on Trade and Looking For Group, which would seem odd, because I was in fact, looking for a group to run some elite dungeons. Guess what? An hour later and still no luck. Interesting that. I’m sticking to cabal runs for the near future, till everything dies down a little and then maybe I’ll give PUG another try. Finally, I’m 80% close to picking up the GrandMaster TSW pack, aka the Lifetime Subscription. What has been holding me back you ask? If you’re Malaysian, chances are you will feel my pain.

This has been fun.

/cheerios

Leave a Reply

